AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Help about situation

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
No one can tell you exactly what to say, nor should they (without an intimate knowledge of your conversational history with the model). But personally, I would recommend you go out with a bold, dramatic, intriguing lie.

Thankyou for at least making me smile about it :)

Don’t confuse love with lust, they can feel very similar without proper examination.

A long long time ago, when I was at university, I worked as a bartender at several nightclubs. I had regular customers who I would see a couple of times a week, we would chat, share a joke, sometimes I would give them a free drink. I suppose you could say on some level they were my friends (after all what is friendship?) . What I do remember is that I never referred to these guys and girls as “friends”, they were always “one of the regulars”. For sure I thought that some of them were really nice people and I looked forward to seeing them at work, but they were not part of my normal social circle. I did have friends who were my colleagues at work but they were different from our customers. Also I remember that very few of my social circle outside of work would come and visit me at work, to me it just seems a bit strange to be at someone’s place of work if you are not a) a customer or b) a colleague.

I could only imagine that things get even much more complicated with the adult industry.

But just occasionally there is situation when a Cam model is friends with someone.