AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Asking a model to dinner?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
May 10, 2018
I've been Skyping with a model for about 3+ years, meet her on MFC and we've done hour long Skypes once or twice a month for the last 3+ years.

I've started getting more confident and have now done cam to cam with her and with my current job I travel 13 weeks at a time. We're good friends, we talk maybe once a week or so and etc on social media and DM. I may be taking a contract out by where she lives (maybe few hours away) and I live close to her home town. I once brought it up jokingly and she jokingly replied with a maybe type answer.

I was interested in asking her to dinner or coffee just to formally meet as friends. I wouldn't mind paying for her time. But I'm not sure how to bring it up and be serious with her and actually set something up. I think she's meet other people before at expos or maybe outside of expos and etc.

Not sure if I should bring it up? Or how? Would it be weird to do so? We're good friends in the virtual world so why not meet for coffee?

She's given me her social media for free, tons of free content, and etc for free. She charges for this stuff but always has no issue giving for free without asking or if I ask shell give it to me for free? Not sure if this means much?