AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

About to give up.

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.

Should I quit MFC?

• Yes. You suck as a model go back to school.

Votes: 3 7.5%
  • No, keep trying!

Votes: 10 25.0%
  • Try Chaturbate

Votes: 7 17.5%
  • Try Streamate

Votes: 19 47.5%
  • Try Camversity

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Try Nood.tv

Votes: 1 2.5%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy_

Cam Model
Apr 19, 2017
Hey there,
So I've been camming for close to two months now, its still such a struggle. I've tried so many different things from changing locations, dumbing down my show which I was hoping to incorporate more of my performance into, and even tried doing a public cum show. I have privates and groups available but only had done 3 privates and zero groups. I'm kind, funny, talkative, I take time to put myself together before going online. I tweet, I made videos, offer customs, invested money in lights and my cam space. I write back to everyone who writes to me. I say hello I try to get to know everyone and remember tings about guests in my room. I think I have what it takes but I am still struggling to get people in my room. I still can only manage to have about 20 or under people in my room and only made 2-3 of them are premiums. I have so much to offer MFC but I feel no one is giving me a chance. I don't know what else to do. I logged on again today and after 30 min of no one chatting I had to give up or ugly cry on cam. I don't want to have to go back to the strip club, I really want this to work because in the months Ive been working the three good days