AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Doing a studio right

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Aug 18, 2018
Hi,

After meeting a number of wannabe cam girls who want to work but can't do it form where they live, I'm setting up a small studio.

I've read a number of posts on here about good and bad studios, and I want to get it right.

For those of you that worked in a studio, what did you like and what did you not like?

What commission is fair? I'll be supplying them with a room, IT support, photographs and 4k video (I'm a photographer), training, etc. Depending on what network they go on, I'll make promotional videos and graphics.

Ideally I'd like to provide them with enough value that popular models feel it's worth staying with me, even if they earn so much they transition to their own place and just keep me for photography and IT support.

What experience do you have that makes you qualified to train cam performers? I personally think that is an important factor.

Based on other stuff mentioned where if they move on and hope to keep him for IT and Photography, I would be inclined to think he has NONE but he will be hiring someone to do it.
That's just my initial assumption

Reactions: SaffronBurke
What experience do you have that makes you qualified to train cam performers? I personally think that is an important factor.