AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

ID is not valid. Reason: This person is already age verified.

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jul 3, 2018
I got banned for broadcasting because they think i'm underage. When i try to verifying myself with ID and proof they gave me this result which wouldn't make sense because this is my first time doing this. Please help, thanks

I got banned for broadcasting because they think i'm underage. When i try to verifying myself with ID and proof they gave me this result which wouldn't make sense because this is my first time doing this. Please help, thanks

Can you please provide your CB user name so I can check your account with Support, William? ACF forum is not a part of CB, so without your user name for CB, I can't access information concerning your question. Thank you for your help.

Reactions: Gen
Upvote 0
Can you please provide your CB user name so I can check your account with Support, William? ACF forum is not a part of CB, so without your user name for CB, I can't access information concerning your question. Thank you for your help.
hey hi i got my age verification done 2 days back and today when i was in pvt my id got ban , can you help me @punker barbie ,my user name is switch2you

Last edited by a moderator:
Upvote 0
hello good day, I'm the user: scarlett_shelby