AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!
  • ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jul 29, 2018
Hey guys!

New camgirl here! In fact I haven't started yet I'm only active on snapchat and other social media for now. Today someone asked to buy direct (I suppose he means messaging right? lol). I'm new to this and I haven't sold content or anything before so I don't know what price I should set. Is $20 too much? And should I sell permanent or monthly access? What app/ website is better to use for selling access to chat? I think I'm gonna set PayPal to get paid, but I've been hearing about sex workers getting their PayPal accounts deleted because of sesta/ fosta. Will I have an issue like that?

Hey guys!

New camgirl here! In fact I haven't started yet I'm only active on snapchat and other social media for now. Today someone asked to buy direct (I suppose he means messaging right? lol). I'm new to this and I haven't sold content or anything before so I don't know what price I should set. Is $20 too much? And should I sell permanent or monthly access? What app/ website is better to use for selling access to chat? I think I'm gonna set PayPal to get paid, but I've been hearing about sex workers getting their PayPal accounts deleted because of sesta/ fosta. Will I have an issue like that?
Do not use paypal.