AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Can anyone make it in camming?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Oct 6, 2022
Hello just wanted to ask...Do you think anyone can make it in camming? can it take years? I have been doing it this for 2 years full time, invested in pc and I feel I don't earn enough. I cover my bills because I live in a cheap country in USD, but that's it. I can't believe some models can me 100-200 daily. Maybe I have to try other sites, I don't know. Or it's the fact I don't have a Lush yet. I'm pretty and entertaining and speak good English. I have met people that weren't able to make enough or zero...So is it that unstable and luck based? In March I started on a new site, I was at the top for 3 weeks and then I made 50$ in a week,...Sometimes I think about quitting or trying something similar like Reddit selling

Any thoughts or experiences?

Reactions: AussieCosplay
Yeah i mean, anyone can make it but I do think there's a personality type and certain skill sets that will thrive and others that won't. Resilience and adaptability is key. I think now most models really need to supplement with content or onlyfans or some other adjacent work to make things more stable and build up passive income.