AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Chaturbate Token/Payout Question

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 4, 2017
Hi all! I'm new to the cam world. I had to take a break for a bit due to illness but I was doing chaturbate back in October and I made around $43 one day and converted to cash and then I found out that it is a minimum of $50 to be direct deposited so I went back on and made another $10 a few days back and converted it to cash. Will they now be put together and sent to my bank account? I just want to make sure I get paid.

Thank you.

Normally cb are very good at getting payments out on time. Unfortunately i am having a bit of trouble with my last two payments (i use international wire transfer) but i hope they will get it sorted soon. If you use direct deposit (usa only) i believe it can take up to 7 days for the money to reach your account once they have sent it (usually is sent 3-7 days after the end of the pay period) If you are worried it hasnt reached your account i would contact Shirley@chaturbate.com, i believe she goes under the name punkerbarbie here? but give it a few days before you start to worry, bank transfers can take a while x