AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Do BBW cam models have to make more of an effort?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
May 28, 2016
Hi

I am new to being a BBW cam model. I have just started out on the website justbbwcams.com

There is not a lot of traffic, however.

As a BBW cam model do I have to make more effort than slim, conventionally attractive girls? Also, is masturbation something that I have to do? I don't currently own any toys, and I don't masturbate for my own pleasure or really enjoy it to be honest. I will get a sex toy if I have to for the job, but I don't like big penises, so it would have to be small vibrator or something. I have a boyfriend that I regularly have sex with and he isn't big, either.

I have quite a shy, submissive personality. Are there some guys who like that? Or do all guys expect you to be confident and extroverted?

I don't know anything about that site at all but I can say that confidenc can go a long way and being comfortable is the most important thing. Maybe one day youll start to open up to some new things. If you do kudos and if you don't kudos . Just keep in mind no matter what you do people can tell if you are really enjoying yourself , and I wish you the best of luck with that site gal :3

I think JustBBWCams is a super low traffic site and you'd be better off on Streamate, MyFreeCams, or Chaturbate (after you research each of those sites!).