AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Getting into Webcam. Question about taxing and the begining

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jun 13, 2023
Hey everybody!
Im very new to this topic, and i want to start webcaming. I wanted to registrate to SC and CB, but i go into some milestones. I need a TAX ID which an accountant can provide if i start beeing a self-employee. If im right?
I spoke to an accountant who told me that I have to invoice people if I want to make money online. How should i do that? How do I issue an invoice if the CB pays me?

Thanks in advance for your answers!

I would first start by calling the accountant back and telling him the following things:

- You will be an independent contractor for both companies

- You are not the one processing payments

- Ask if you need to set yourself up as a 1 person corporation to get the tax payer ID

You could also directly email CB and SC and ask them which documents they need from your country.

I would first start by calling the accountant back and telling him the following things:

- Ask if you need to set yourself up as a 1 person corporation to get the tax payer ID

You could also directly email CB and SC and ask them which documents they need from your country.
All this and also mention that payments will be from an international company.

And shop around for accountants

I need a TAX ID