AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Help with sending gifts out!

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Sweet_Orchid

I haven't posted recently, hopefully will be back soon!
Inactive Cam Model
Apr 1, 2013
Hi everyone :)

I have been camming for about 6 months( in fact it will be my 1/2 yr Cammiversary on my birthday in 3 days, May 7) :lol:
So for this month, I've decided to do a Birthday Month Raffle as my first ever raffle:) My question is how to mail prizes out discreetly? Please offer me some tips as I'd like to do raffles more often:)

Thank you~ Btw, im doing a cookie,panty,skype(Chinese language and culture class, if one desires) for my birthday month raffle:p how do I send cookies by mail? :shock:

Sweet_Orchid said:
Hi everyone :)

I have been camming for about 6 months( in fact it will be my 1/2 yr Cammiversary on my birthday in 3 days, May 7) :lol:
So for this month, I've decided to do a Birthday Month Raffle as my first ever raffle:) My question is how to mail prizes out discreetly? Please offer me some tips as I'd like to do raffles more often:)

Thank you~ Btw, im doing a cookie,panty,skype(Chinese language and culture class, if one desires) for my birthday month raffle:p how do I send cookies by mail? :shock: