AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

HELP!!!!!!!!!!

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Dear_heart

Inactive Cam Model
Oct 9, 2014
Texas
Twitter Username
@dearmissdahlia
MFC Username
Miss_DahliaD
ManyVids URL
https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/1000768628/dearmissdahlia/
I'm very new to MFC. I've done about...4 shows. It seems like I start the night out with an idea in mind, but I'll go 2 hours + without a single tip OR anyone talking in my room. How do I encourage tippers? I've also been told by several members that I'm "setting my prices too high." What is and is not too high? Especially for a new model. I really am interested in doing this for a while. I like it and its actually done wonders for my self esteem as far as the physical aspects go. I'm just lost and I need a mentor or SOMETHING. Please, help!

1. Look at your cam score, and then match it with the other models who have the same cam score as you. Check there prices. And then match them with yours. I'm not sure how much your charging or what your cam score is. But if it's around 1k cam score. Most the models typically make 1500-2000 tks a day. If your charging this amount, and the guys say its to high. Then just ignore them. There freeloaders anyways.

2. Watch top models and see what they are doing, and try to correlate that in your room. Be very talkative and creative.

3. Sign up as a model here and there is a ton of info that will help you in that section.

Your welcome!

mK7mIw7.gif