AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

How do I know if a cam girl is really into my fetish?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Nov 2, 2021
So I'm fairly new to this world, have only done a couple of calls. I haven't really felt that the girls were that into it which was a little disappointing. Specifically I like C2C and JOI while I finish by cumming into my own mouth and on my face. I don't want to waste a girl's time before a call chatting too much to try to find out if she's really into it, or is just willing to watch, but I also feel like I want her having fun with it. How do I tell?

The best (only?) way is probably to find a model who advertises JOI, tip her to discuss it in PM and then tip her again for her time no matter the outcome. I don't think you will be able to tell if she into it or willing to watch just by hanging out.

I think he also needs to look for people who are into CEI.

@Craigknight There are a ton of models on here who are into C2C, JOI, and CEI! Hopefully someone will see your thread and message you about it.

So I'm fairly new to this world, have only done a couple of calls. I haven't really felt that the girls were that into it which was a little disappointing. Specifically I like C2C and JOI while I finish by cumming into my own mouth and on my face. I don't want to waste a girl's time before a call chatting too much to try to find out if she's really into it, or is just willing to watch, but I also feel like I want her having fun with it. How do I tell?