AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Meeting a customer in real life.

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jul 27, 2016
So I've been talking to this girl on chaturbate for a couple of months now and i never would have foreseen us taking it this far but she is crazy about me and so am I. She lives in another country me US her Romania and I'm coming to visit her in September, she was very hesitant at first to get personal with me and I never forced it, we just kinda 'clicked'. So one day she gave me her number and now we talk all day nonstop, she will call me atleast 5 times a day. She asks me everyday when my passport will be in etc. etc. and was her idea for me to visit her I even asked her to help me find a hotel to stay near her but she insisted I stay at her house. I can tell she is really in love with me but I was just wondering if anyone else has been in a situation like this? Or if I should be afraid of anything. Thanks

I'd be a little reticent about staying at her place. The excitement and high of online attraction can result in a huge comedown when reality bites and you're breathing the same air, and well, you're just not that into each other. Take it slowly, tread carefully, and leave your kidneys with a trusted family member. :rofl:

Thanks for yalls input and I'm kinda sketched out but idk I'm only 20 and I'm not ugly or fat or anything like I said I never thought it would take off to what it has and she is 22 but idk lol