AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

New Model Total Noob Question

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Tesla

Cam Model
Jan 27, 2011
I've been lurking the forum for awhile and just went through the MFC signup process yesterday. I'm a lovely shade of MFC green behind the ears. This forum has been so helpful and informative and is it kinda creepy that I feel like I kind of know you all already? Yeah, like that.

I tried searching the forum for this question, but didn't find a definite explanation: If I'm logged in through Model Admin working on my profile, answering the 8000 questions (yes, I am type A+ actually!), does this count as "logged in", in the sense that it will be damaging to my camscore? I can't believe I'm already stressing, but I can't help myself. Thanks for your help.

I'm pretty sure your camscore only gets affected when your cam is actually turned on.

P.S. Thank you for lurking!

Attachments

• 1259390531494.jpg
    1259390531494.jpg
    19.9 KB · Views: 1,238
Aww, my very first Bawksy snark. And it's cute enough to frame and put over my bed, too!

PS: In the camscore thread, mention was made about making sure to log out of your model acct if you were going to go dink around on the homepage. I'm just looking for clarification on that.

PPS: I have already emailed Amber about model status, just waiting to hear back ...

TeslaWynn said:
Aww, my very first Bawksy snark. And it's cute enough to frame and put over my bed, too!