AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

New to camming and very thin

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jun 1, 2016
so I'm brand new to camming, made my account on Steamate yesterday and all set to go.
I know there is a market for larger girls and guys tend to like that but what about the opposite? I'm an anorexic who's just entered recovery so I'm still extremely thin and bony. I have hardly any curves and tiny boobs. Is this going to be a problem or do some guys like that?

There's a market for any body type. I wouldn't mention the eating disorder to customers, there will be some shitty people who try to make you hurt yourself.

so I'm brand new to camming, made my account on Steamate yesterday and all set to go.
I know there is a market for larger girls and guys tend to like that but what about the opposite? I'm an anorexic who's just entered recovery so I'm still extremely thin and bony. I have hardly any curves and tiny boobs. Is this going to be a problem or do some guys like that?

No, it shouldn't be an issue. Many guys like big girls many guys like very thin girls. Don't worry!
One of the most popular models on MFC is a model named PumpkinSpice, and she's very thin/petite! I myself am quite thin with small boobs, and no one has complained. But yes, probably will want to avoid mentioning the ED because you know, some people are just dicks...

Good luck with your recovery! :h: