AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Not feeling welcome

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Oct 13, 2011
Iowa
I am fairly new to MFC, I will admit that I joined to check out the all the hot models. I actually got bored of that pretty quick and found myself drawn to certain models for their personalities. To my surprise I am becoming a regular to one model more because of how she interacts with people than how she looks (though she does look good..lol). She has a core group of regulars that are there every time I go to her room. She is always very nice to me, she interacts with me and appreciates my tips, the other regulars don't seem to be happy to have me around. They have inside jokes, pet names, emoticons etc.. some of which I have figured out, if I try to participate I get shut down with "only so and so can use that". They greet each other and say goodbye when they come and go, but I just get ignored. I don't want to stop visiting her room but I am uncomfortable sometimes. Is this just how it is in most rooms? Should I just ignore it or should I move on?

Thanks in advance for any replies. I've come to appreciate what you all do, it's not just getting naked on cam :)

P.S. I use a different name on MFC to preserve my anonymity

I'd just ignore them and enjoy her company, if they really bother you though I guess I'd politely pm her about it explaining that you think new customers are made to feel unwelcome, and then possibly move on. If they're driving tippers away I think she'd want to know so that she can rein that in.