AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Paid Survey and Research Interviews for models

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Oct 30, 2023
Hi All,

My name's Robbie Warin, I'm a researcher at the University of Oxford where I'm looking at working conditions for people using online sex work platforms. We're currently researching 4 key platforms: 1) OnlyFans 2) Chaturbate 3) AdultWork 4) Streamate

The project aims to understand what it is like working on sex work platforms.

For those undertaking the survey you'll be paid £15 and we can process payment via bank transfer (for those based in the UK), PayPal and Wise. The survey takes between 20-40 minutes to complete.

If you are currently working via Chaturbate and are interested in taking part of our research, you can find more information and find our pre-survey (completion time 2-4 minutes) here:

https://linktr.ee/fairworksexwork

The goal of the project is to influence the way that sex work platforms operate, identifying key recommendations for improving working conditions and implementing changes that benefit workers. This research involves surveys and interviews with workers about their work, asking questions about their pay, working hours, the problems they encounter and what support these platforms give.

For transparency, I'm including my own Oxford profile here: https://fair.work/en/fw/fairwork-sex-work-project/

The link to the broader project this is part of: https://fair.work/en/fw/homepage/

and a web page with more info: https://fair.work/en/fw/fairwork-sex-work-project/