AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Phone sex operator

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
I've done it, though I've never done it through an online company. I worked as an operator out of a fetish house, so I imagine that my experience with it would perhaps be different than average. The calls I took were sporadic and I never made a whole lot of money out of it (though, I did make 25-50+$ every time I got a call). I was primarily there to work as a Pro Domme, so I pretty much only took calls on slow days, lol.

That said, I have several real life friends who have done it through a Canadian company, and one of them still does it. The one who gave it up quit because she was putting in 50 hour weeks, and only making about 150 dollars. I guess that my other friend does better, but she doesn't do it full-time, and she's been a PSO for years, so she's had the time to work up a client base.

In short: it's my understanding that it's not nearly as lucrative as being a camgirl, but I think that some girls do well with it and it's definitely safer/more anonymous.

Reactions: MiaCherri
I know a few girls here use niteflirt. If you cant cam sometimes it can be a good way for a few extra bucks. Its not as big of a business as it used to be though since other things came out like webcamming.

http://www.niteflirt.com/

Reactions: LuckyShamrok
Teagan_Chase said: