AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Starting My 2nd Week on Cam

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Honey Rose

I haven't posted recently, hopefully will be back soon!
Inactive Cam Model
Jul 2, 2015
MFC Username
LilHoneyRose
Hi everyone!
First let me say that I am so glad I found this forum! I've done lots of research here and I am excited to start interacting with other cam girls. I'm brand new to the cam world. I got approved on MFC last Tuesday and went on cam for the first time Wednesday. I really enjoy it, and I think I've done ok on tokens so far, but I still have a lot of questions, mostly when it comes to pricing. I don't know yet what members expect to pay for, in public, private or even during a Skype show. Should I outline specific prices for things like insertion or anal on my profile? I'd love to pick y'all's brains about these things, because I am really looking forward to being a good cam girl and this seems like the best place to learn!

Thanks!
Honey

P.s. Hopefully I'll be a verified model here this week! Sending my MFC mail today!

Not sure if you've gotten model verification yet, but I'll give you some very general tips here.

It's a toss up as to whether or not any given member is even going to read your profile. I usually get 50/50. For that reason go ahead and let them know what they can expect on your profile. You can post your ""room rules " (basically what is and isn't allowed in public chat), what you offer in pvt/Skype, whether or not you charge extra for various types of shows, etc.