AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

What do you do when you're a new model with no room to stream?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

HannahC998

Cam Model
Oct 26, 2018
I've been streaming on and off for a few months, but my BIG issue is I have no room. I have a king size mattress, and it's on the floor because theres not room for a frame or anything. I have my desk, my bf has his desk, and we have a TV stand. There's nowhere for me to stream that would have no clutter or anything showing behind I don't think. I could hook up my laptop to the TV, but I think my mic and cam would be to far from me. I can't find any daily office rentals, only motels or other spaces, but I'm not sure if the wifi would be good enough and im not even making $50 a night so might not be worth it. I can't stream in any other room because my mom lives here. I'm so frustrated because I need to do this to make money but there's no space that's good enough. I feel so stupid with a small bedroom and no space for anything :(

Where do you put your camera and mic? How do you move without messing up the camera?

I think unless you do musical performance shows you don't need a separate mic & can just use the one in the webcam.