AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Any British Models Here?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey all,

Sorry that I'm not posting in the Models Only section yet, I'm hoping I'll be approved by Amber on Tuesday :)
I'm Ellie, from the UK! I'm very new to all this and have actually only been camming for three nights!
I can't wait to start making friends on here and have some questions in the meantime while I'm waiting for approval :)

1. Are there any fellow British girls here? I'd love to chat!

2. If so, is there anything you can tell me about UK taxes and whether they apply to British Webcam Models etc.

3. If it's not a rude question (maybe PM me a response on this one), how many tokens do you guys average a night? I've been on for three nights and have just about clocked 20,000Tkns. I'm very happy with this result but I don't have any idea how that compares to others and whether this is likely to decline when I lose my 'New Model' status?

I can't wait to meet you all and start posting in here properly :)

Speak soon

Ellie x

Reactions: camstory
I'm a british model, welcome! Well done for making so much in just a few days

I'm not the best person to ask about taxes as I still don't really understand them.