AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Best sources to learn html and css?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Lexi Lovegood

Inactive Cam Model
Mar 1, 2018
The Internet
chaturbate.com
Twitter Username
@lexilovegood24
Chaturbate Username
Lexilovegood24
I know there are about a billion profile help threads out there, and this isn't exactly that. I don't need help with a specific line of code nor do I want anyone to do anything for me, I'm just wondering, those of you who are self-taught, how did you learn? What are you favorite online or book resources? How long did it take you to figure it out? I intend to be doing this for a while, so I'd really like to be as self-sufficient as possible, but just Googling html tutorials isn't helping me much. Any other computer or tech related resources you use a lot or used when you were just starting out would also be helpful. I'm basically a toddler when it comes to technology and computer stuff so things that really break everything down into simple, easy steps are preferable. Thanks!

Hi,

I'm a computer scientist but I also have some experience in web design.

There are tons of resources that can help you online, but I can understand it can be quite overwhelming at first.