AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

MFC deleted my account without any explanation

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
May 30, 2013
I'm new to MFC and just registered my model account about 3 days ago. MFC approved my application in the two hours after I submitted the application, and they approved my photo ID after that I uploaded in the same day. When I tried to log in yesterday(about to show), I was unable to log in. My account is not exists any more. I emailed, No response.

So, I registered again with different email last night and they approved again in few hours and I uploaded my ID before I go to bed. I tried to log in to see the status this morning. The account is not exists again. I emailed again, No response.

MFC doesn't reply my email. I really don't know what is going on. What should I do?

Where do you live?

Reactions: Shaun__
cutiecutie said:
I'm new to MFC and just registered my model account about 3 days ago. MFC approved my application in the two hours after I submitted the application, and they approved my photo ID after that I uploaded in the same day. When I tried to log in yesterday(about to show), I was unable to log in. My account is not exists any more. I emailed, No response.

So, I registered again with different email last night and they approved again in few hours and I uploaded my ID before I go to bed. I tried to log in to see the status this morning. The account is not exists again. I emailed again, No response.

MFC doesn't reply my email. I really don't know what is going on. What should I do?