AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Need help from cam models

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jul 20, 2017
First, I'm sorry for my English, Im still learning & im sorry if my post was in wrong place but I needed help from webcam models.

I'm a mother of two kids, 2years old and 6 months old.
My husband was doing private show with a cam model 3 to 4 times a week for 3 months and spend $3000 total.

He told me he was not happy our sex life, and his favorite cam model satisfy him. He loves her everything and in love, so now he wants divorce.
She told my husband that she loves him and he is the best guest.
She remember my husband's name, that's why my husband thinks he is special to her.
He said she was not faking an orgasm and moan for real.
He think that's who she really is.

I think my husband is so stupid.
Or can cam models be in love for real with customer?

I'm preparing for divorce, but before that I wanna give him a slap with reality. Why? Because he doesn't wanna pay child support, he wants to use money to get her attention.

My husband gave me her name, I tried to fined her and ask her to tell my husband what she really think about him so he will know reality and that he messed up his family for stupidity.
But I can't find her. So if you were her what would you tell to my husband?
It can be mean, I would like to show him what cam models think about my husband.

Thanks

• Hugs
Reactions: ThePrincessLuxy