AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Strip chat queries

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Nov 24, 2023
Good morning. I'm relatively new to the caming world so if I sound or ask something naive it's because I am. I have been on CB for three months and I like it. My question or what I would like clarification on is with SC. I have not used it and I'm still learning more about it. So on CB there of course is Pvt and on SC there is that and Exclusive pvt? My question is on SC the models list what they will do in both experiences. So the distinct difference is in Exclusive its pvt on steroids ie: hard-core p-licking etc. So if your agreeable with the model and of course pay the necessary tokens they will engage In that said act,unlike CB. Again sorry to go on,I just wanted clarification especially if I want to trade up for Real fun ☺ ! Thanks again

From what I understand if they list something on either section they have to be willing to do it in private or exclusive and not doing that action is a reportable offense.

There is a bit more to it..

So yes there are a list of things girls will do in Private, and one list what they will do in Exclusive Private (plus the things they will do in Private)

Then there is the option you will get a recording of the show on both.. but on Private, the model can also use the recording, they do not get access to it, when it's in exclusive.