AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

This is my first week on CB and I think I'm doing something wrong...

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

nekogasuki

Inactive Cam Model
Jan 13, 2017
Twitter Username
@arrakisspice
Streamate Username
arrakis.spice
Hi everyone! Sorry, this is going to be kind of a long post, but I want to give details so anybody who wants to offer advice can give it better informed. Thank you so much in advance for your time and consideration!

I just started streaming on CB yesterday. I have some previous experience on SM and managed to make pretty decent money without doing much research first, but I feel better suited to public shows because they're more about talking/teasing/keeping the room flow going and I did a lot of research before my first time going live. Yesterday, the most people I had in my room at any time was 20, but I managed to make 620 tokens in 4hrs. I stopped about an hour in and changed my goals by lowering the token amounts and added in the dice game with a 15tk buy-in. Based on what I've been reading here, that doesn't seem like much, but I wasn't bothered. Today I logged in and made 1 token in my first hour and the most people I had in my room at any given time was 10. Today and yesterday, even with such low numbers, most of the users in my room have been grays. Halfway through my first hour today, someone PMed me advice about not giving freebies to a begging gray (I already knew and was politely reminding the gray user that I had what he was asking for on my tip menu), so I asked the person who