AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!
  • ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Oct 23, 2015
Jamaica
MFC Username
Marialabelle
Streamate Username
Missprettypink
Hey guys I'm new to camming,I started 2 years ago and it's still a learning process. I would love some advise, any advise is welcome. I'm so happy I found this forum where I can converse with people of similar interest. By the way my name is Missprettypink on Streamate which is my home even though I occasionally work other places under other names.

Hi Missprettypink. I have been camming at chaturbate for some time .. about 2 years or so now. I still don't know all the ins and outs of camming .. I think I know the basics. The main things are a good cam (preferably HD) you dont need to spend a lot of money on one of these .. and lighting .. you really need good lighting .. you can use lamps or purchase studio lighting stands for about £40. When broadcasting always try and talk with your room .. communication helps too .. have a bit of fun .. say hello and thank people for tipping. Try and create a twitter or some social advertising webpage that you can use to advertise to your followers things like when you are online , pics , videos , panties for sale etc .. you can also follow other cam girls and get tips. x