AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Personal stalker found my snapchat. What do I do?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Okay, so for YEARS I've had issues with this guy that went to my high school being REALLY creepy and stalking me. I've blocking this guy from every social media possible everytime he pops up. Now, I'm new to camming and trying to keep everything private as possible. I even bought a wig and wear a lot of makeup to try to hide my identity best I can when it comes to camming. I made a snapchat with my camming name so I could sell monthly subscriptions on it. I just made it not long ago and haven't uploaded anything to it yet or advertised it. Somehow THIS GUY that I've been trying to hide from for years somehow finds it and adds me as a friend even though it was made with my Bambi email, with my Bambi name, in my wig. I immediately freaked out and blocked him. At this point maybe I should just get the law involved, I don't know. I just don't know how he found my camming stuff. I just hope he doesn't know it's me. I'm kind of nervous he's going out me or something. Has anything like this happened to anyone else?