AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!
  • ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

NoraSkyes

Inactive Cam Model
Jan 11, 2016
Midwest
profiles.myfreecams.com
Twitter Username
@SkyesNora
Tumblr Username
NoraSkyes
MFC Username
NoraSkyes
ManyVids URL
https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/1002424242/NoraSkyes/
Sorry in advance, I just have to get my annoyances out as I feel a bit cheated at this moment.

I had earned a lot over this pay session through MFC, its my first time back in a while and I really needed the money for rent and bills of the such as I am down to zip. Still, money hadn't come through by this morning which for me it normally comes in by the second so I emailed them and asked them what was up.

Apparently my payment information was incorrect. I don't know how that could be so I went in, edited the address since I had moved and waited for the approval. After receiving it, I contacted them and they answered with a simple 'Yes its correct now. Thanks!' Unsure on what would happen money wise I asked and it turns out because I fixed my payment info after the cutoff, I have to wait two weeks to get the money I earned for last month.

I am sorry but that's crap, if I earned the money and was meant to be paid on the first I should:
A.) Be told that the payment is not going though or something may be invalid about my information.
B.) Be paid once the information is corrected and verified.